Skip Navigation

Library Directory

janet.ahrberg@okstate.edu
405-744-6305

Albert, Abby

Senior Library Technician 1
Access Services

abigail.toth@okstate.edu
405-744-9726

Anderson, Kurt

Research Professional
Archives

kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-0215

Anthony, Jonathan

Library Technician 1
Access Services

jonathan.anthony@okstate.edu
405-744-1773

andrew.arterbery@okstate.edu
405-744-7208

chuck.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

jamie.autry@okstate.edu
405-744-9725

Baeza, Victor

Associate Professor
Graduate Services

victor.baeza@okstate.edu
405-744-1241

Bennett, JoAnn

Library Specialist
Access Services

joann.bennett@okstate.edu
405-744-6846

susan.bobo@okstate.edu
405-744-6034

Bowman, Ross

Computer Specialist
Systems

ross.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-5494

shannon.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-9776

boylesb@okstate.edu
405-744-3341

barbara.bradley@okstate.edu
405-744-9759

paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
405-744-6322

bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
405-744-7331

Caldwell, Hazel

Executive Administrative Assistant
Library Administration

hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

susan.casey@okstate.edu
405-744-5951

huifen.chang@okstate.edu
405-744-5317

helen.clements@okstate.edu
405-744-9774

debbie.clemons@okstate.edu
405-744-7273

Coates, Sarah N

Library Technician 3
Archives

sarah.coates@okstate.edu
405-744-6076

cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
405-744-3658

lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

john.degeorge@okstate.edu
405-744-7208

roy.degler@okstate.edu
405-744-6541

Denham, Duane

Computer Specialist
Systems

duane.denham@okstate.edu
405-744-7927

Dickey, Michelle

Computer Support Specialist
Systems

michelle.dickey@okstate.edu
405-744-5689

Dominick, Gwyn

Senior Library Technician 1
Government Documents

gwyn.dominick@okstate.edu
405-744-6546

kevin.drees@okstate.edu
405-744-9751

Dyke, Kevin

Visiting Assistant Professor
Maps and Spatial Data

kdyke@okstate.edu
405-744-4869

tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
405-744-7942

hannahv@okstate.edu
405-744-1991

Fortney, Kyle

Computer Specialist
Systems

kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-7924

sean.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-2535

Fuentes, Carol

Financial Assistant
Access Services

carol.fuentes@okstate.edu
405-744-6177

Fulghum, Marshall

Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Services

marshall.fulghum@okstate.edu
405-744-3645

Garde, Shannon

Computer Specialist
Access Services

shannon.garde@okstate.edu
405-744-6312

jackie.german@okstate.edu
405-744-6324

Gonzales, Seth

Library Technician 3
Access Services

sagonza@okstate.edu
405-744-3447

Hand, Donald

Library Technician 2
Access Services

405-744-7117

jason.dean.henderson@okstate.edu
405-744-6962

janet.hines@okstate.edu
405-744-7889

Horner, Bobby

Senior Library Technician 1
Access Services

bobby.horner@okstate.edu
405-744-9727

deborah.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9762

cinthya.ippoliti@okstate.edu
405-744-5271

johnny.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-9728

sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Jones, Anthony

Communications Specialist
Communication Services

anthony.wayne.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-7901

Jones, Colton

Library Technician 3
Access Services

colton.l.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

gala.lackey@okstate.edu
405-744-6306

mary.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-6588

Lawler, Seth

Computer Support Specialist
Systems

sethdl@okstate.edu
405-744-5689

robin.leech@okstate.edu
405-744-9780

Lewis, Scott

Computer Specialist
Systems

scottie.lewis@okstate.edu
405-744-9536

steven.locy@okstate.edu
405-744-3272

holly.luetkenhaus@okstate.edu
405-744-1974

elaine.lynch@okstate.edu
405-744-4126

tabitha.manners@okstate.edu
405-744-6215

teresa.mardis@okstate.edu
405-744-1992

Martinez, Karen

Senior Library Technician 1
Access Services

karen.martinez@okstate.edu
405-744-4248

shubhas@okstate.edu
405-744-5466

sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
405-744-9778

robert.negelein@okstate.edu
405-744-6559

karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
405-744-2376

juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
405-744-3101

d.oberhelman@okstate.edu
405-744-9773

anthony.parson@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
405-744-7279

Perry, Rebecca

Library Technician 1
Archives

rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
405-744-6789

Peters, David C.

Assistant Professor
Archives

david.peters@okstate.edu
405-744-6597

tanya.powell@okstate.edu
405-744-9758

pricesp@okstate.edu
405-744-9745

suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
405-744-9788

nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

ellen.ross@okstate.edu
405-744-6327

shin.rowe@okstate.edu
405-744-9757

mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
405-744-4247

michele.seikel@okstate.edu
405-744-9724

Shuffield, Cathy

Grants and Contract Specialist
Library Administration

cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
405-744-8031

lynne.simpson@okstate.edu
405-744-2135

sumpcre@okstate.edu
405-744-9109

kiem.ta@okstate.edu
405-744-9743

drthomp@okstate.edu
405-744-3124

nina.thornton@okstate.edu
405-744-1256

matthew.upson@okstate.edu
405-744-9755

Vitale, Whitney

Assistant Professor
Access Services

whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
405-744-7142

405-744-6369

rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
405-744-9769

micki.white@okstate.edu
405-744-7685

Williams, Bree

Sr. Financial Assistant
Access Services

bree.j.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-9733

tabatha.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-6307

Wilson, Stephanie

Library Technician 2
Access Services

stephanie.m.wilson@okstate.edu
405-744-6714