Oklahoma State University

Pistol Pete Alumni - By Year

1958 Alan Leech
1958-59 Charles Lester
1959-60 Bill F. Smith
1960-61 Curtis Manley and William G. Wehner
1961-62 Pete Fay and Dave Davis
1962-63 Ed Dobson
1963-64 Joe Mark Sullivan and Gene Dorris
1964-65 Ed Dobson
1965-66 Phil Glasgow
1966-67 Steve Costello and Mitch Dobson
1967-70 Bill Johnson and Dale Clark
1970-71 Bill Ransdell and Ned Kessler
1971-72 Bill Ransdell and Richard Forshee
1972-73 Gary Bridwell and Mike Martin
1973-74 Joe Elsener and William E. Beckman
1974-75 Tom Bennett
1975-76 Mark Whitlaw
1976-77 John Michael Entz
1977-78 Rick Dillard and Wendall Hicks
1978-79 Dwain Gibson
1979-80 Scott Kirley and Kelley Green
1980-81 Kurt Carter and Don Giles
1981-82 Don Giles and Shane LaDuke
1982-83 Shane LaDuke and Rob Reynolds
1983-84 Rob Reynolds and Jesse Lancaster
1984-85 David Treece and Rick Wilson
1985-86 Rick Wilson* and Scott Petty
1986-87 Scott Petty and Scott Noble
1987-88 Lance Millis and Jack Franks
1988-89 Matt Ketchum and John Price
1989-90 John Price and Kent Walstad
1990-91 Billy Sigmon and Chris Moody
1991-92 Billy Sigmon and Trey Stewart
1992-93 Trey Stewart and Brad Chelf
1993-94 Vince Kirkes and Chris Carroll
1994-95 Vince Kirkes and Jeff Walls
1995-96 Ryan Stafford* and Cody Eden*
1996-97 Ryan Stafford* and Matt Ralls*
1997-98 Matt Ralls and Brock Allen
1998-99 Preston Williams* and Rhett Minson*
1999-00 Rhett Minson and Rob Neville
2000-01 Wes Magill* and Joe Winchester*
2001-02 Tyler Mullman* and Stormy Phillips*
2002-03 Jason Hynson and Steven Sturgeon
2003-04 Josh Pulver** and Jared Wiley**
2004-05 Josh Pulver** and Jared Wiley**
2005-06 Brett Adkins* and Eric Stroud*
2006-07 Cale Walker** and Ryan Nickel**
2007-08 Michael Harris** and Ryan Nickel**
2008-09 Matt Barnes* and Rhys Gay*
2009-10 Josh Bailey* and Derick Dillard*
2010-11 Derick Dillard* and Wyatt Swinford*
2011-12 Jordan Northcutt** and Taylor Venus**
2012-13 Austin Bowles** and Dillon Craig**
  ** Selected as All-American and Most Collegiate Mascot
  *Selected as an All-American Mascot